The ITRANS enrolment and the digital certificates needed for the ITRANS Claims Service are now issued by the Canadian Dental Association.

  • Phase 1: October 29th, 2014 – Alberta
  • Phase 2: March 4th, 2015 – Saskatchewan, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island, Newfoundland & Labrador, Nunavut, Northwest Territories, Yukon Territory
  • Phase 3: April 15th, 2015 – British Columbia and Québec
  • Phase 4: May 13th, 2015 – Ontario

In those provinces, the certificates are now called “CDA Digital ID” and are available directly from the CDA. For more information on how to subscribe to ITRANS and obtain your CDA Digital ID,click here.